1. Export a SRT subtitle file from DaVinci Resolve
1. Select the sequence in your media tab.
2. In the menu select "File -> Export -> Subtitle."
3. Choose "Subtitle Files (*.srt)" from the dropdown menu and save your file.
2. Use the "Konverter Penanda" to convert the SRT subtitle file into a ptx marker file
Open the free Konverter Penanda, select "SRT" and set "convert" to "Pro Tools > PTX File (.ptx)". Generate and download the file. Jika Anda mengalami masalah saat mengonversi file, Anda dapat menghubungi dukungan gratis.
3. Import the ptx marker file into Avid ProTools
To import markers go to "File -> Import -> Session Data". Select the ptx file and make sure to check the "Ruler Markers" box in the Session Data panel before pressing OK. Your markers should now be imported into our ProTools Session.
🚀 Selesai
Sekian untuk saat ini! Jika tutorial ini bermanfaat, silakan bagikan untuk mendukung kami. Jika Anda punya saran tentang cara menyempurnakan alur kerja ini, beri tahu kami!